Scientific committee

Scientific committee2019-05-14T14:16:03+00:00

Haissam Jijakli – Convenor of 5th ISPP – Gembloux Agro-biotech, University of Liège, Belgium

Samir Droby – Chair of the Postharvest Pathology Subject Matter Committee of the International Society of Plant Pathology (ISPP) – Volcani Center, Agricultural Research Organization (ARO), Israel

Antonio Ippolito – Chair of ISHS working group for postharvest pathology – University of Bari, Italy

Michael Wisniewski – United States Department of Agriculture, Agricultural USDA-ARS. Kearneysville, WV)

Kerry Everett – New Zealand Institute for Plant and Food Research, New Zealand

Luis González-Candelas – Departamento de Ciencias de los Alimentos, Instituto de Agroquímica y Tecnología de los Alimentos (IATA-CSIC), Valencia, Spain

Lise Korsten – University of Pretoria, South Africa

Dumitru Macarisin, Food Safety and Applied Nutrition, FDA, College Park, MD, U.S.A.

Davide Spadaro – University of Turin, Italy

Lluis Palou – Valencian Institute of Agrarian Research (IVIA)

Neus Teixido – IRTA Lleida Catalonia, Spain

Leonardo Schena – Mediterranean University of Reggio Calabria, Italy

Shiping Tian – Institute of Botany, The Chinese Academy of Sciences Beijing, People’s Republic of China

Chris Watkins – Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, U.S.A.

Hanène Badri – Gembloux Agro-biotech, University of Liège, Belgium

Abdoul Razack Sare – Gembloux Agro-biotech, University of Liège, Belgium

adipiscing libero. ut sed luctus at Aenean
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure navigation. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies sur ce site. En savoir + Accepter